top of page

Here Goes Nothing

For a long time now I have been wanting to start a blog but either came up with an excuse as to why I shouldn't or just couldn't find the time to sit down and actually do it the way I wanted to. But I finally just did it and I am so happy I did!

I recently had a baby (4 months ago today to be exact), and I figured a blog would be the perfect place to "write" down our experiences as a family and how we are surviving life with a new baby. Along with that I want to use this space as a journal of sorts, so I will be sharing everything from baby, to recipes I love, to fashion and make-up!

I hope to do my best with keeping up with this and posting frequently. Bear with me- I am very new to this. I can

promise you it wont be perfect, but there will be pictures of a ridiculously adorable baby, so that makes up for it right?

Here we go!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page